Term Dates

Term Dates 2016/17

Tue 6 September Autumn term starts
Fri 24 October Closes for half term
Tue 1 November Opens
Thu 15 December Nativity* – closes at 12 p.m. for Christmas holiday
Wed 4 January Opens for spring term
Fri 17 February Closes for half term
Mon 27 February Opens
Fri 7 April Closes for Easter
Mon 24 April Opens for summer term
Mon 1

Fri 26

May

May

Closed for Bank Holiday

Closes for half term

Mon 5 June Opens
Thu 20 July End of year party* – closes at 12 p.m. for summer holiday

*Please note that children should be accompanied by an adult to these events. If this is not possible please talk to the play leader.