Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/18

Tue 5 September Autumn term starts
Fri 20 October Closes for half term
Mon 30 October Opens
Thu 21 December Nativity* – closes at 12 p.m. for Christmas holiday
Wed 8 January Opens for spring term
Fri 9 February Closes for half term
Mon 19 February Opens
Thu 29 March Closes for Easter
Tue 17 April Opens for summer term
Mon 7

Fri 25

May

May

Closed for Bank Holiday

Closes for half term

Mon 4 June Opens
Thu 19 July End of year party* – closes at 12 p.m. for summer holiday

*Please note that children should be accompanied by an adult to these events. If this is not possible please talk to the play leader.